ECMP 355 Final Reflection!!

So this is it! The final reflection… I feel like we learned so much in this class that it was really hard to make a video that fit the 7 minute time limit. My video ultimately clocks in at 9 minutes and 45 seconds (sorry!). Before editing I had over 15 minutes of footage and I had to cut out a whole 2 minutes where I talked about how awesome scratch is. Scratch was definitly my favourite blog post to write because I got to make a game. In this video I talk about zoom, blogging, seesaw and everything in between!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

