Shuv-it

So one thing I learned this week is that there is a difference between the shuv-it and the POP shuv-it. I’ve spent about 10 hours this week working on perfecting my shuv-it but I can’t seem to get it down quite right yet. It seems that I can only ever land one foot on the board. I found a really cool video series by the Ride Channel that is helping me improve my tricks. The video I found on how to shuv-it is especially helpful.

I also found a video made by the same people that will help me work on my ollies. Ollies are the basis of all tricks that I will learn in the future so it is imperative that I improve my skills.

2 thoughts on “Shuv-it

  1. Pingback: The elusive pop shuv-it | Adam Opdahl's Blog

  2. Pingback: Learning Project Final | Adam Opdahl's Blog

Leave a Reply

